North Carolina A&T Aggies Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs UNC Greensboro Spartans Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM EST Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs Jacksonville Dolphins Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Swisher Gymnasium in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs USF Bulls Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30 PM EST Yuengling Center in Tampa, FL ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs Stanford Cardinal Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST Maples Pavilion in Stanford, CA PAC12
Samford Bulldogs vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Friday, November 26, 2021 2:30 PM EST Raider Arena in Destin, FL ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs East Carolina Pirates Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum in Greenville, NC ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs UCF Knights Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs East Tennessee State Buccaneers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall Civic Center in Johnson City, TN ESPN+
Howard Bison vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Presbyterian Blue Hose vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Corbett Sports Center in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs Radford Highlanders Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Hampton Pirates vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Corbett Sports Center in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs High Point Panthers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena in High Point, NC ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs UNC Asheville Bulldogs Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kimmel Arena in Asheville, NC ESPN+
Campbell Fighting Camels vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Corbett Sports Center in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs Longwood Lancers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Willett Hall in Farmville, VA ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Corbett Sports Center in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
Longwood Lancers vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Corbett Sports Center in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs Campbell Fighting Camels Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center in Buies Creek, NC ESPN+
High Point Panthers vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Corbett Sports Center in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Corbett Sports Center in Greensboro, NC ESPN+