North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Brown Bears vs North Carolina Tar Heels Friday, November 12, 2021 9:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN+
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Charleston Cougars Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM ESTTD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN+
UNC Asheville Bulldogs vs North Carolina Tar Heels Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN+
Michigan Wolverines vs North Carolina Tar Heels Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:15 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Sunday, December 5, 2021 3:00 PM ESTMcCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ESPN2
Elon Phoenix vs North Carolina Tar Heels Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ACC Network
Furman Paladins vs North Carolina Tar Heels Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN2
UCLA Bruins vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, December 18, 2021 3:00 PM ESTT-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV CBS
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs North Carolina Tar Heels Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ACC Network
Virginia Tech Hokies vs North Carolina Tar Heels Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN2
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Thursday, January 6, 2022 9:00 PM ESTPurcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ESPN2
Virginia Cavaliers vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, January 8, 2022 1:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs North Carolina Tar Heels Sunday, January 16, 2022 8:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ACC Network
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Miami Hurricanes Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWatsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ESPN
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 PM ESTLawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network
Boston College Eagles vs North Carolina Tar Heels Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ACC Network Extra
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Louisville Cardinals Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY ESPN
Duke Blue Devils vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, February 5, 2022 6:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN
Florida State Seminoles vs North Carolina Tar Heels Saturday, February 12, 2022 2:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN+
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, February 19, 2022 4:00 PM ESTCassell Coliseum in Blacksburg, VA ESPN+
Louisville Cardinals vs North Carolina Tar Heels Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN
North Carolina Tar Heels vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+