North Texas Mean Green Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Buffalo Bulls vs North Texas Mean Green Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs North Texas Mean Green Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Kansas Jayhawks Thursday, November 25, 2021 2:30 PM EST HP Field House in Orlando, FL ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs North Texas Mean Green Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Wichita State Shockers Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs North Texas Mean Green Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Marshall Thundering Herd Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cam Henderson Center in Huntington, WV ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
Charlotte 49ers vs North Texas Mean Green Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
Old Dominion Monarchs vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Reed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs North Texas Mean Green Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Rice Owls Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Tudor Fieldhouse in Houston, TX ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs UAB Blazers Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs North Texas Mean Green Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs UTSA Roadrunners Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST UTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+