Northeastern Huskies Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Northeastern Huskies vs Colgate Raiders Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cotterell Court in Hamilton, NY ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Georgia State Panthers Friday, November 12, 2021 1:00 PM EST GSU Sports Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Duquesne Dukes Friday, November 19, 2021 5:45 PM EST Sports and Fitness Center in St. Thomas, Virgin Islands ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Harvard Crimson Saturday, November 27, 2021 5:00 PM EST Lavietes Pavilion in Cambridge, MA ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Northeastern Huskies Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Colgate Raiders vs Northeastern Huskies Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Northeastern Huskies Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Davidson Wildcats vs Northeastern Huskies Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Northeastern Huskies Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
St. Bonaventure Bonnies vs Northeastern Huskies Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Elon Phoenix Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
Charleston Cougars vs Northeastern Huskies Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
UNC Wilmington Seahawks vs Northeastern Huskies Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Towson Tigers Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs James Madison Dukes Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Northeastern Huskies Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Delaware Blue Hens vs Northeastern Huskies Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Hofstra Pride vs Northeastern Huskies Saturday, January 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs UNC Wilmington Seahawks Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Trask Coliseum in Wilmington, NC ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Northeastern Huskies Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Northeastern Huskies Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Drexel Dragons Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Hofstra Pride Saturday, February 19, 2022 2:00 PM EST David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition Complex in Hempstead, NY ESPN+
William & Mary Tribe vs Northeastern Huskies Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Northeastern Huskies Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+