Northern Colorado Bears Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Northern Colorado Bears vs Hawaii Warriors Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs Northern Colorado Bears Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Texas Longhorns Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:00 PM ESTFrank Erwin Center in Austin, TX Longhorn Network
Northern Colorado Bears vs California Baptist Lancers Monday, November 22, 2021 10:00 PM ESTCBU Events Center in Riverside, CA ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs San Jose State Spartans Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTProvident Credit Union Event Center in San Jose, CA ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMoby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Montana State Bobcats vs Northern Colorado Bears Friday, December 3, 2021 8:00 PM ESTBank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
South Dakota Coyotes vs Northern Colorado Bears Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:00 PM ESTBank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Arizona Wildcats Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM ESTMcKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Northern Colorado Bears vs Washington State Cougars Saturday, December 18, 2021 4:00 PM ESTFriel Court at Beasley Coliseum in Pullman, WA PAC12
Sacramento State Hornets vs Northern Colorado Bears Saturday, January 8, 2022 4:00 PM ESTBank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Portland State Vikings Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00 PM ESTViking Pavilion in Portland, OR ESPN+
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks vs Northern Colorado Bears Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:00 PM ESTBank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Idaho Vandals Friday, January 21, 2022 9:00 PM ESTCowan Spectrum in Moscow, ID ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Eastern Washington Eagles Saturday, January 22, 2022 5:00 PM ESTReese Court in Cheney, WA ESPN+
Weber State Wildcats vs Northern Colorado Bears Friday, January 28, 2022 8:00 PM ESTBank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
Portland State Vikings vs Northern Colorado Bears Friday, February 4, 2022 8:00 PM ESTBank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Saturday, February 5, 2022 4:00 PM ESTJ. Lawrence Walkup Skydome in Flagstaff, AZ ESPN+
Southern Utah Thunderbirds vs Northern Colorado Bears Tuesday, February 15, 2022 8:00 PM ESTBank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Weber State Wildcats Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Events Center in Ogden, UT ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Northern Colorado Bears Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM ESTBank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
Idaho Vandals vs Northern Colorado Bears Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:00 PM ESTBank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Montana Grizzlies Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDahlberg Arena in Missoula, MT ESPN+