Northern Kentucky Norse Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UNC Greensboro Spartans vs Northern Kentucky Norse Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Northern Kentucky Norse Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Western Illinois Leathernecks vs Northern Kentucky Norse Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs DePaul Blue Demons Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS2
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Cleveland State Vikings Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Canisius Golden Griffins vs Northern Kentucky Norse Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Indiana Hoosiers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Green Bay Phoenix vs Northern Kentucky Norse Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
IUPUI Jaguars vs Northern Kentucky Norse Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Northern Kentucky Norse Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Wright State Raiders vs Northern Kentucky Norse Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Youngstown State Penguins Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Beeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Robert Morris Colonials Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Events Center in Moon Township, PA ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs UIC Flames Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Credit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs IUPUI Jaguars Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Northern Kentucky Norse Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Oakland Golden Grizzlies vs Northern Kentucky Norse Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Northern Kentucky Norse Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Milwaukee Panthers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Green Bay Phoenix Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Wright State Raiders Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nutter Center in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Detroit Titans Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Athletics Center O’rena in Rochester, MI ESPN+
Robert Morris Colonials vs Northern Kentucky Norse Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Northern Kentucky Norse Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+