Northwestern Wildcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Eastern Illinois Panthers vs Northwestern Wildcats Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL ESPN+
High Point Panthers vs Northwestern Wildcats Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL ESPN+
New Orleans Privateers vs Northwestern Wildcats Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Northwestern Wildcats Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Providence Friars vs Northwestern Wildcats Tuesday, November 23, 2021 9:30 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Northwestern Wildcats vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ESPNU
Northwestern Wildcats vs Maryland Terrapins Sunday, December 5, 2021 12:00 PM EST XFINITY Center in College Park, MD BTN
NJIT Highlanders vs Northwestern Wildcats Sunday, December 12, 2021 4:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL ESPNU
DePaul Blue Demons vs Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, December 18, 2021 3:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Prairie View A&M Panthers vs Northwestern Wildcats Thursday, December 30, 2021 5:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Michigan State Spartans vs Northwestern Wildcats Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Northwestern Wildcats Thursday, January 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Ohio State Buckeyes Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Value City Arena in Columbus, OH BTN
Maryland Terrapins vs Northwestern Wildcats Thursday, January 13, 2022 9:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, January 15, 2022 12:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI BTN
Wisconsin Badgers vs Northwestern Wildcats Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Purdue Boilermakers Sunday, January 23, 2022 1:00 PM EST Mackey Arena in West Lafayette, IN BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Michigan Wolverines Wednesday, January 26, 2022 6:30 PM EST Crisler Center in Ann Arbor, MI BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Northwestern Wildcats Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, February 5, 2022 1:00 PM EST Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Illinois Fighting Illini Sunday, February 13, 2022 2:00 PM EST State Farm Center in Champaign, IL BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, February 19, 2022 4:00 PM EST Williams Arena in Minneapolis, MN BTN
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs Northwestern Wildcats Wednesday, February 23, 2022 8:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA FS1