Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cal State Northridge Matadors vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ESPN+
High Point Panthers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ACC Network
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tuesday, November 23, 2021 11:30 PM EST Lahaina Civic Center in Maui, HI ESPN2
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Illinois Fighting Illini Tuesday, November 30, 2021 9:00 PM EST State Farm Center in Champaign, IL ESPN2
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Boston College Eagles Friday, December 3, 2021 6:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network
Kentucky Wildcats vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, December 11, 2021 5:15 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ESPN
Indiana Hoosiers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:30 PM EST Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FOX
Western Michigan Broncos vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tuesday, December 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ACC Network
TAMU Islanders vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wednesday, December 22, 2021 1:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ESPN+
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
North Carolina Tar Heels vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Thursday, January 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ESPN2
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, January 8, 2022 6:00 PM EST McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ACC Network
Clemson Tigers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Thursday, January 13, 2022 9:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ACC Network Extra
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, January 15, 2022 6:00 PM EST Cassell Coliseum in Blacksburg, VA ACC Network
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Howard Bison Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Burr Gymnasium in Washington, DC ESPN+
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM EST KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Thursday, January 27, 2022 9:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ACC Network Extra
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, February 5, 2022 3:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network
Louisville Cardinals vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ESPN+
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Clemson Tigers Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, February 19, 2022 1:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Syracuse Orange vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wednesday, February 23, 2022 9:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ESPN+
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, February 26, 2022 5:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ACC Network
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Florida State Seminoles Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald L. Tucker Center in Tallahassee, FL ESPN+