Nottingham Forest TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on August 17, 2023

A large portion of Nottingham Forest matchups in 2023-24 can be caught locally on fuboTV. For people that aren’t from the local market, you can depend on Sky Sports or BT Sport so you can catch all Nottingham Forest fixtures this year. The Arsenal vs Nottingham Forest soccer game starts the EPL year at Emirates Stadium in London, England at 7:30 AM EST on Sky Sports. The EPL regular season will end on Sunday, May 19, 2024 on Sky Sports featuring the Burnley vs Nottingham Forest game. That contest transpires at 11:30 AM EST at Turf Moor in Lancashire, England.

2023-24 Nottingham Forest TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Arsenal vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, August 12, 2023 7:30 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Sky Sports
Nottingham Forest vs Sheffield United Friday, August 18, 2023 2:45 PM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
Manchester United vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, August 26, 2023 10:00 AM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England fuboTV
Chelsea vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, September 2, 2023 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England fuboTV
Nottingham Forest vs Burnley Monday, September 18, 2023 2:45 PM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
Manchester City vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, September 23, 2023 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Sky Sports
Nottingham Forest vs Brentford Sunday, October 1, 2023 9:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England Sky Sports
Crystal Palace vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, October 7, 2023 7:30 AM EST Selhurst Park in London, England Sky Sports
Nottingham Forest vs Luton Town Saturday, October 21, 2023 9:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England BT Sport
Liverpool vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, October 28, 2023 7:30 AM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England fuboTV
Nottingham Forest vs Aston Villa Saturday, November 4, 2023 9:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
West Ham United vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, November 11, 2023 10:00 AM EST London Stadium in London, England Sky Sports
Nottingham Forest vs Brighton Saturday, November 25, 2023 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
Nottingham Forest vs Everton Saturday, December 2, 2023 7:30 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
Fulham vs Nottingham Forest Tuesday, December 5, 2023 11:30 AM EST Craven Cottage in London, England Sky Sports
Wolverhampton vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, December 9, 2023 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England BT Sport
Nottingham Forest vs Tottenham Saturday, December 16, 2023 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
Nottingham Forest vs Bournemouth Saturday, December 23, 2023 11:30 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England Sky Sports
Newcastle United vs Nottingham Forest Tuesday, December 26, 2023 2:45 PM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England fuboTV
Nottingham Forest vs Manchester United Saturday, December 30, 2023 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England BT Sport
Brentford vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, January 13, 2024 3:00 PM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England Sky Sports
Nottingham Forest vs Arsenal Tuesday, January 30, 2024 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
Bournemouth vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, February 3, 2024 2:45 PM EST Vitality Stadium in Bournemouth, England fuboTV
Nottingham Forest vs Newcastle United Saturday, February 10, 2024 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England BT Sport
Nottingham Forest vs West Ham United Saturday, February 17, 2024 11:30 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
Aston Villa vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, February 24, 2024 11:30 AM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England Sky Sports
Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool Saturday, March 2, 2024 9:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England BT Sport
Brighton vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, March 9, 2024 12:30 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Sky Sports
Luton Town vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, March 16, 2024 10:00 AM EST Kenilworth Road in Luton, England fuboTV
Nottingham Forest vs Crystal Palace Saturday, March 30, 2024 3:00 PM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
Nottingham Forest vs Fulham Tuesday, April 2, 2024 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England BT Sport
Tottenham vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, April 6, 2024 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Sky Sports
Nottingham Forest vs Wolverhampton Saturday, April 13, 2024 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England fuboTV
Everton vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, April 20, 2024 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England BT Sport
Nottingham Forest vs Manchester City Saturday, April 27, 2024 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England BT Sport
Sheffield United vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, May 4, 2024 9:00 AM EST Bramall Lane in South Yorkshire, England Sky Sports
Nottingham Forest vs Chelsea Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England BT Sport
Burnley vs Nottingham Forest Sunday, May 19, 2024 11:30 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England Sky Sports