Ohio Bobcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Belmont Bruins vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Cleveland State Vikings Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Robert Morris Colonials vs Ohio Bobcats Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM ESTRupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Ohio Bobcats Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs LSU Tigers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Ohio Bobcats Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Ohio Bobcats Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Akron Zips Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJames A. Rhodes Arena in Akron, OH ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Ohio Bobcats Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcGuirk Arena in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Miami RedHawks Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMillett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs Ohio Bobcats Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Northern Illinois Huskies vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Arena in Buffalo, NY ESPNU
Ball State Cardinals vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Ohio Bobcats Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTM.A.C. Center in Kent, OH ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Ohio Bobcats Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Northern Illinois Huskies Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNIU Convocation Center in Dekalb, IL ESPN+