Ole Miss Rebels Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
New Orleans Privateers vs Ole Miss Rebels Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
Marquette Golden Eagles vs Ole Miss Rebels Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN+
MVSU Delta Devils vs Ole Miss Rebels Friday, November 26, 2021 4:00 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Ole Miss Rebels Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs Ole Miss Rebels Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, December 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS SEC Network
Samford Bulldogs vs Ole Miss Rebels Tuesday, December 21, 2021 4:00 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
Florida Gators vs Ole Miss Rebels Wednesday, December 29, 2021 5:00 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS SEC Network
Ole Miss Rebels vs Tennessee Volunteers Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN SEC Network
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs Ole Miss Rebels Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS SEC Network
Ole Miss Rebels vs Texas A&M Aggies Wednesday, January 12, 2022 8:30 PM EST Reed Arena in College Station, TX SEC Network
Auburn Tigers vs Ole Miss Rebels Sunday, January 16, 2022 8:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS SEC Network
Missouri Tigers vs Ole Miss Rebels Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPNU
Ole Miss Rebels vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM EST Humphrey Coliseum in Starkville, MS ESPN+
Arkansas Razorbacks vs Ole Miss Rebels Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS SEC Network
Ole Miss Rebels vs LSU Tigers Wednesday, February 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Pete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA SEC Network
Ole Miss Rebels vs Florida Gators Saturday, February 5, 2022 3:30 PM EST Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O’Connell Center in Gainesville, FL SEC Network
Alabama Crimson Tide vs Ole Miss Rebels Thursday, February 10, 2022 8:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS SEC Network
Ole Miss Rebels vs Missouri Tigers Sunday, February 13, 2022 8:30 PM EST Mizzou Arena in Columbia, MO SEC Network
South Carolina Gamecocks vs Ole Miss Rebels Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPNU
Ole Miss Rebels vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 1:00 PM EST Stegeman Coliseum in Athens, GA SEC Network
Ole Miss Rebels vs Auburn Tigers Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:30 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL SEC Network
Texas A&M Aggies vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS SEC Network
Ole Miss Rebels vs Kentucky Wildcats Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY ESPN+