Omaha Mavericks Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Omaha Mavericks vs Kansas State Wildcats Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUnited Supermarkets Arena in Lubbock, TX ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs Purdue Boilermakers Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMackey Arena in West Lafayette, IN ESPN+
Southern Illinois Salukis vs Omaha Mavericks Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Omaha Mavericks Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
TAMU Islanders vs Omaha Mavericks Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM ESTThomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Western Illinois Leathernecks vs Omaha Mavericks Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs Omaha Mavericks Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
North Dakota State Bison vs Omaha Mavericks Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs South Dakota State Jackrabbits Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFrost Arena in Brookings, SD ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs South Dakota Coyotes Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSanford Coyote Sports Center in Vermillion, SD ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs Denver Pioneers Saturday, January 22, 2022 3:00 PM ESTHamilton Gymnasium in Denver, CO ESPN+
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles vs Omaha Mavericks Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs North Dakota State Bison Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTScheels Center in Fargo, ND ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs North Dakota Fighting Hawks Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBetty Engelstad Sioux Center in Grand Forks, ND ESPN+
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs Omaha Mavericks Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Omaha Mavericks Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs Western Illinois Leathernecks Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hall in Macomb, IL ESPN+