Pacific Tigers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Pacific Tigers vs Northern Colorado Bears Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs Hawaii Warriors Sunday, November 14, 2021 10:00 PM EST Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Pacific Tigers Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Pacific Tigers Tuesday, November 23, 2021 10:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Pacific Tigers Saturday, November 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs UC Davis Aggies Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:00 PM EST The Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs San Jose State Spartans Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Provident Credit Union Event Center in San Jose, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Pacific Tigers Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
North Dakota State Bison vs Pacific Tigers Friday, December 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs Pacific Tigers Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs California Golden Bears Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:00 PM EST Haas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Santa Clara Broncos vs Pacific Tigers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs BYU Cougars Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Pacific Tigers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs Santa Clara Broncos Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs St. Mary’s Gaels Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs Pacific Tigers Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs Portland Pilots Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs Pepperdine Waves Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Firestone Fieldhouse in Malibu, CA ESPN+
San Francisco Dons vs Pacific Tigers Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Pacific Tigers Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs Loyola Marymount Lions Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+