Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Youngstown State Penguins vs Penn State Nittany Lions Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:30 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs UMass Minutemen Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Penn State Nittany Lions Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA ESPN+
Cornell Big Red vs Penn State Nittany Lions Monday, November 22, 2021 6:30 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs LSU Tigers Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Raider Arena in Destin, FL ESPN+
Miami Hurricanes vs Penn State Nittany Lions Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:15 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA ESPNU
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Penn State Nittany Lions Monday, December 6, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Wagner Seahawks vs Penn State Nittany Lions Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA ESPN+
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST Breslin Center in East Lansing, MI BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs VCU Rams Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Penn State Nittany Lions Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA ESPN+
Indiana Hoosiers vs Penn State Nittany Lions Sunday, January 2, 2022 4:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Northwestern Wildcats Thursday, January 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Purdue Boilermakers vs Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, January 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Penn State Nittany Lions Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:30 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Ohio State Buckeyes Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Value City Arena in Columbus, OH BTN
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Penn State Nittany Lions Wednesday, January 19, 2022 6:30 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Iowa Hawkeyes Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Carver-Hawkeye Arena in Iowa City, IA BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Indiana Hoosiers Thursday, January 27, 2022 8:30 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Iowa Hawkeyes vs Penn State Nittany Lions Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, February 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Sunday, February 13, 2022 8:30 PM EST Williams Arena in Minneapolis, MN BTN
Michigan State Spartans vs Penn State Nittany Lions Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:30 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA BTN
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Maryland Terrapins Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST XFINITY Center in College Park, MD ESPN2
Northwestern Wildcats vs Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA FS1
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Illinois Fighting Illini Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST State Farm Center in Champaign, IL FOX