Philadelphia Union TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Philadelphia Union games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Columbus Crew vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, April 18, 2021 5:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH FS1
Philadelphia Union vs Inter Miami CF Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, May 8, 2021 1:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs New England Revolution Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs New York Red Bulls Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Portland Timbers Sunday, May 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, June 20, 2021 2:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA ESPN
Philadelphia Union vs Columbus Crew Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, July 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs Philadelphia Union Thursday, July 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs D.C. United Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Orlando City SC vs Philadelphia Union Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL ESPN
Inter Miami CF vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, July 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Chicago Fire Sunday, August 1, 2021 6:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Toronto FC Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, August 8, 2021 6:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs New York City FC Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs CF Montreal Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs New England Revolution Friday, September 3, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Orlando City SC Sunday, September 19, 2021 4:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA ESPN
Philadelphia Union vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs Philadelphia Union Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Columbus Crew Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, October 9, 2021 8:00 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, October 16, 2021 1:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Philadelphia Union Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Nashville SC Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Philadelphia Union Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs FC Cincinnati Sunday, October 31, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs FC Cincinnati Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN