Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Citadel Bulldogs vs Pittsburgh Panthers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:45 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Pittsburgh Panthers vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:30 PM ESTWVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPNU
UNC Wilmington Seahawks vs Pittsburgh Panthers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Pittsburgh Panthers Friday, November 19, 2021 6:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Vanderbilt Commodores vs Pittsburgh Panthers Thursday, November 25, 2021 9:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
UMBC Retrievers vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ESPNU
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, December 4, 2021 8:00 PM ESTJohn Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA ACC Network
Colgate Raiders vs Pittsburgh Panthers Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Monmouth Hawks vs Pittsburgh Panthers Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Pittsburgh Panthers vs St. John’s Red Storm Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMadison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN+
Jacksonville Dolphins vs Pittsburgh Panthers Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Louisville Cardinals Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Boston College Eagles vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, January 8, 2022 4:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCarrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPNU
Louisville Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Virginia Cavaliers vs Pittsburgh Panthers Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, January 22, 2022 6:00 PM ESTLittlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network
Syracuse Orange vs Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Pittsburgh Panthers Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Florida State Seminoles Thursday, February 10, 2022 9:00 PM ESTDonald L. Tucker Center in Tallahassee, FL ACC Network
NC State Wolfpack vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Pittsburgh Panthers Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Miami Hurricanes vs Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, February 23, 2022 8:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Duke Blue Devils vs Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 8:00 PM ESTPetersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network