Portland Pilots Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Portland Pilots vs Arizona State Sun Devils Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDesert Financial Arena in Tempe, AZ PAC12
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Portland Pilots Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Portland State Vikings Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTViking Pavilion in Portland, OR ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Montana State Bobcats Friday, November 26, 2021 3:00 PM ESTWorthington Arena in Bozeman, MT ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Incarnate Word Cardinals Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:00 PM ESTAlice P. McDermott Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
VMI Keydets vs Portland Pilots Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Cal Poly Mustangs vs Portland Pilots Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Oregon Ducks Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM ESTMatthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR PAC12
San Jose State Spartans vs Portland Pilots Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Montana State Bobcats Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWorthington Arena in Bozeman, MT ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs UC Davis Aggies Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Loyola Marymount Lions Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTGersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs Portland Pilots Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Pepperdine Waves Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFirestone Fieldhouse in Malibu, CA ESPN+
San Francisco Dons vs Portland Pilots Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs BYU Cougars Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMarriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs Portland Pilots Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Portland Pilots Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs San Francisco Dons Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWar Memorial at the Sobrato Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Portland Pilots Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Pepperdine Waves vs Portland Pilots Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Pacific Tigers Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLeavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+