Portland Timbers TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Portland Timbers games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Portland Timbers Sunday, April 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs Portland Timbers Saturday, May 1, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Seattle Sounders FC Sunday, May 9, 2021 3:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR ABC
San Jose Earthquakes vs Portland Timbers Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs LA Galaxy Saturday, May 22, 2021 3:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR ABC
Philadelphia Union vs Portland Timbers Sunday, May 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Sporting KC Saturday, June 19, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Houston Dynamo vs Portland Timbers Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:30 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, June 26, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Portland Timbers Thursday, July 1, 2021 9:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs FC Dallas Saturday, July 17, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC Wednesday, July 21, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Portland Timbers Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Portland Timbers Friday, July 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA ESPN
Portland Timbers vs San Jose Earthquakes Wednesday, August 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, August 7, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Seattle Sounders FC Sunday, August 15, 2021 8:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs Portland Timbers Wednesday, August 18, 2021 8:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Portland Timbers Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Seattle Sounders FC vs Portland Timbers Sunday, August 29, 2021 10:30 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA ESPN
Houston Dynamo vs Portland Timbers Friday, September 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Portland Timbers Friday, September 10, 2021 10:00 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Colorado Rapids Wednesday, September 15, 2021 10:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR Altitude
Portland Timbers vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, September 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR FS1
Portland Timbers vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Portland Timbers Wednesday, September 29, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Inter Miami CF Sunday, October 3, 2021 5:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Portland Timbers Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Portland Timbers Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs San Jose Earthquakes Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Portland Timbers Wednesday, November 3, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Austin FC Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN