Princeton Tigers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Princeton Tigers vs South Carolina Gamecocks Saturday, November 13, 2021 9:30 PM ESTHarrah’s Cherokee Center in Asheville, NC ESPN News
Marist Red Foxes vs Princeton Tigers Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Oregon State Beavers Sunday, November 21, 2021 3:00 PM ESTGill Coliseum in Corvallis, OR PAC12
Princeton Tigers vs Monmouth Hawks Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTOceanFirst Bank Center in West Long Branch, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Princeton Tigers Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Hofstra Pride Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDavid S. Mack Sports and Exhibition Complex in Hempstead, NY ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Princeton Tigers Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Lafayette Leopards Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTKirby Sports Center in Easton, PA ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Princeton Tigers Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Harvard Crimson Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM ESTLavietes Pavilion in Cambridge, MA ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Princeton Tigers Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Cornell Big Red Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNewman Arena in Ithaca, NY ESPN+
Brown Bears vs Princeton Tigers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Penn Quakers vs Princeton Tigers Monday, January 17, 2022 4:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Dartmouth Big Green vs Princeton Tigers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Cornell Big Red vs Princeton Tigers Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Columbia Lions Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Dartmouth Big Green Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTEdward Leede Arena in Hanover, NH ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Brown Bears Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPizzitola Sports Center in Providence, RI ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Yale Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJohn J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Harvard Crimson vs Princeton Tigers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+