Quinnipiac Bobcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Maryland Terrapins Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST XFINITY Center in College Park, MD ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs New Hampshire Wildcats Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lundholm Gymnasium in Durham, NH ESPN+
Brown Bears vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Sunday, November 28, 2021 4:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Manhattan Jaspers Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Draddy Gymnasium in Riverdale, NY ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Dartmouth Big Green Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Edward Leede Arena in Hanover, NH ESPN+
Maine Black Bears vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Penn State Nittany Lions Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Canisius Golden Griffins Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Koessler Athletic Center in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Niagara Purple Eagles Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST Gallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
Fairfield Stags vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Sunday, January 16, 2022 2:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Iona Gaels vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:30 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Siena Saints Sunday, January 30, 2022 2:00 PM EST Times Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
Monmouth Hawks vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Sunday, February 6, 2022 2:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Fairfield Stags Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT ESPN+
Manhattan Jaspers vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:00 PM EST McCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Monmouth Hawks Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST OceanFirst Bank Center in West Long Branch, NJ ESPN+