Radford Highlanders Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Radford Highlanders vs Virginia Cavaliers Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs Virginia Tech Hokies Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30 PM EST Cassell Coliseum in Blacksburg, VA ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs Radford Highlanders Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
William & Mary Tribe vs Radford Highlanders Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Radford Highlanders Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs James Madison Dukes Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs George Washington Colonials Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs Davidson Wildcats Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:00 PM EST John M. Belk Arena in Davidson, NC ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs Akron Zips Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST James A. Rhodes Arena in Akron, OH ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs UMBC Retrievers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST UMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs USC Upstate Spartans Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs Radford Highlanders Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Longwood Lancers vs Radford Highlanders Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs Campbell Fighting Camels Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center in Buies Creek, NC ESPN+
Hampton Pirates vs Radford Highlanders Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
UNC Asheville Bulldogs vs Radford Highlanders Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs High Point Panthers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena in High Point, NC ESPN+
Presbyterian Blue Hose vs Radford Highlanders Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs Winthrop Eagles Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winthrop Coliseum in Rock Hill, SC ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs Hampton Pirates Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (VA) in Hampton, VA ESPN+
High Point Panthers vs Radford Highlanders Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs Longwood Lancers Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Willett Hall in Farmville, VA ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Corbett Sports Center in Greensboro, NC ESPN+