Real Salt Lake TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Real Salt Lake vs Seattle Sounders FC Saturday, March 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Sky Sports Football
New England Revolution vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, March 12, 2022 7:30 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA Sky Sports Football
Real Salt Lake vs Nashville SC Saturday, March 19, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Premier Sports
Sporting KC vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, March 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS Sky Sports Football
Colorado Rapids vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, April 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO ESPN+
Real Salt Lake vs Toronto FC Saturday, April 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Premier Sports
New York City FC vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, April 17, 2022 1:00 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY Premier Sports
Portland Timbers vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR Premier Sports
Real Salt Lake vs LA Galaxy Saturday, April 30, 2022 3:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Sky Sports Football
Nashville SC vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, May 8, 2022 5:00 PM EST GEODIS Park in Nashville, TN Premier Sports
Real Salt Lake vs Austin FC Saturday, May 14, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Sky Sports Football
CF Montreal vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, May 22, 2022 4:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC Premier Sports
Real Salt Lake vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, May 28, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Premier Sports
Real Salt Lake vs Columbus Crew Saturday, June 25, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Premier Sports
Minnesota United FC vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, July 3, 2022 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN ESPN+
Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, July 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Premier Sports
Atlanta United FC vs Real Salt Lake Wednesday, July 13, 2022 4:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA Sky Sports Football
Real Salt Lake vs Sporting KC Sunday, July 17, 2022 6:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Premier Sports
Real Salt Lake vs FC Dallas Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT ESPN+
San Jose Earthquakes vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, July 30, 2022 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA Premier Sports
Real Salt Lake vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, August 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT ESPN+
Seattle Sounders FC vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, August 14, 2022 10:00 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA Sky Sports Football
Real Salt Lake vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT ESPN+
FC Dallas vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, August 27, 2022 9:00 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX Sky Sports Football
Real Salt Lake vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, August 31, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Sky Sports Football
Los Angeles FC vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, September 4, 2022 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Sky Sports Football
Real Salt Lake vs D.C. United Saturday, September 10, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT ESPN+
Austin FC vs Real Salt Lake Tuesday, September 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football
Real Salt Lake vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, September 17, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Premier Sports
LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, October 1, 2022 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
Best of Frenemies
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
Buy on Amazon
Welcome to Salt Lake City!
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
Buy on Amazon

2021 TV Broadcast Schedule for Real Salt Lake

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Minnesota United FC vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Sporting KC Saturday, May 1, 2021 2:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs San Jose Earthquakes Friday, May 7, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Nashville SC Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, May 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Friday, June 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Seattle Sounders FC vs Real Salt Lake Wednesday, June 23, 2021 10:00 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, July 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Real Salt Lake Wednesday, July 7, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, July 17, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, July 21, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Houston Dynamo vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, July 31, 2021 8:30 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake Wednesday, August 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, August 7, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Austin FC Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Houston Dynamo Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, August 29, 2021 10:00 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs FC Dallas Saturday, September 4, 2021 8:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, September 12, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Real Salt Lake Wednesday, September 15, 2021 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA NBC Sports California Plus
Real Salt Lake vs Seattle Sounders FC Saturday, September 18, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT JoeTV
Portland Timbers vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, September 29, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs Real Salt Lake Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Portland Timbers Wednesday, November 3, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs Real Salt Lake Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN