Reims TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Reims games for the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Nice vs Reims Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de Nice in Nice, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Montpellier Sunday, August 15, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Reims Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs PSG Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Reims Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Lorient Sunday, September 19, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Nantes Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lens vs Reims Friday, October 1, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Brest vs Reims Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Troyes Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Bordeaux vs Reims Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stade Matmut-Atlantique in Bordeaux, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Monaco Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Reims Sunday, November 21, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Clermont Foot Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lyon vs Reims Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:45 PM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Angers Sunday, December 5, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Saint-Etienne Sunday, December 12, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Marseille vs Reims Wednesday, December 22, 2021 12:00 PM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Reims Sunday, January 9, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Metz Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
PSG vs Reims Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 AM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Bordeaux Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Reims Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Brest Sunday, February 20, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Reims Sunday, February 27, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Strasbourg Sunday, March 6, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Angers vs Reims Sunday, March 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Lyon Sunday, March 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Troyes vs Reims Sunday, April 3, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade de l’Aube in Troyes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Rennes Sunday, April 10, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Montpellier vs Reims Sunday, April 17, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Lille Wednesday, April 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Marseille Sunday, April 24, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lorient vs Reims Sunday, May 1, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Lens Sunday, May 8, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Saint-Etienne vs Reims Saturday, May 14, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint-Étienne, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Nice Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS