Rennes TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Rennes games for the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Rennes vs Lens Sunday, August 8, 2021 7:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France BT Sports 1
Brest vs Rennes Sunday, August 15, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Nantes Sunday, August 22, 2021 11:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Angers vs Rennes Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Reims Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Marseille vs Rennes Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:00 AM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Bordeaux vs Rennes Sunday, September 26, 2021 7:00 AM EST Stade Matmut-Atlantique in Bordeaux, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs PSG Sunday, October 3, 2021 7:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Rennes Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Strasbourg Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Troyes vs Rennes Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stade de l’Aube in Troyes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Lyon Sunday, November 7, 2021 12:00 PM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Montpellier Sunday, November 21, 2021 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lorient vs Rennes Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 AM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Lille Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Saint-Etienne vs Rennes Sunday, December 5, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint-Étienne, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Nice Sunday, December 12, 2021 12:00 PM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Rennes Wednesday, December 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lens vs Rennes Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Bordeaux Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Rennes Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Brest Sunday, February 6, 2022 2:45 PM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
PSG vs Rennes Sunday, February 13, 2022 12:00 PM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Troyes Sunday, February 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Montpellier vs Rennes Sunday, February 27, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Angers Sunday, March 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lyon vs Rennes Sunday, March 13, 2022 2:45 PM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Metz Sunday, March 20, 2022 2:45 PM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nice vs Rennes Sunday, April 3, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade de Nice in Nice, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Rennes Sunday, April 10, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Monaco Sunday, April 17, 2022 2:45 PM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Rennes Wednesday, April 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Lorient Sunday, April 24, 2022 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Saint-Etienne Sunday, May 1, 2022 2:45 PM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Rennes Sunday, May 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Marseille Saturday, May 14, 2022 7:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Rennes Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS