Rhode Island Rams Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bryant Bulldogs vs Rhode Island Rams Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Boston College Eagles vs Rhode Island Rams Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Georgia State Panthers vs Rhode Island Rams Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs Harvard Crimson Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lavietes Pavilion in Cambridge, MA ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Rhode Island Rams Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs Milwaukee Panthers Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Charleston Cougars vs Rhode Island Rams Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00 PM EST Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, DC ESPN+
Brown Bears vs Rhode Island Rams Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs Rhode Island Rams Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
La Salle Explorers vs Rhode Island Rams Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs George Mason Patriots Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs Davidson Wildcats Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST John M. Belk Arena in Davidson, NC ESPN+
Saint Joseph’s Hawks vs Rhode Island Rams Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:30 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Rhode Island Rams Saturday, January 22, 2022 12:30 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Richmond Spiders vs Rhode Island Rams Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs Dayton Flyers Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN2
UMass Minutemen vs Rhode Island Rams Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Davidson Wildcats vs Rhode Island Rams Saturday, February 12, 2022 2:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs George Washington Colonials Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs St. Bonaventure Bonnies Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Reilly Center in Saint Bonaventure, NY ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs Rhode Island Rams Saturday, February 26, 2022 12:30 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Saint Louis Billikens vs Rhode Island Rams Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+