Rider Broncs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Rider Broncs vs Duquesne Dukes Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Bucknell Bison Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM ESTSojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs MTSU Blue Raiders Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12:30 PM ESTHard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya in Cancun, Mexico ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs South Carolina Gamecocks Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTColonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Ole Miss Rebels Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:30 PM ESTThe Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Iona Gaels Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM ESTHynes Athletics Center in New Rochelle, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Rider Broncs Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, December 18, 2021 5:00 PM ESTRutgers Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ BTN
Rider Broncs vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPeople’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Manhattan Jaspers vs Rider Broncs Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:00 PM ESTMcCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Rider Broncs Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Canisius Golden Griffins Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKoessler Athletic Center in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Niagara Purple Eagles Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
Fairfield Stags vs Rider Broncs Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Canisius Golden Griffins vs Rider Broncs Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Siena Saints Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTYanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Rider Broncs Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Monmouth Hawks Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTOceanFirst Bank Center in West Long Branch, NJ ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Manhattan Jaspers Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDraddy Gymnasium in Riverdale, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Rider Broncs Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Fairfield Stags Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWebster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT ESPN+