Saint Francis Red Flash Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Saint Francis Red Flash vs St. Bonaventure Bonnies Monday, November 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Reilly Center in Saint Bonaventure, NY ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Saint Francis Red Flash Saturday, November 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA Hulu Live TV
Cornell Big Red vs Saint Francis Red Flash Monday, November 14, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA Hulu Live TV
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Butler Bulldogs Thursday, November 17, 2022 6:30 PM EST Hinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS2
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Saint Francis Red Flash Monday, November 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA Hulu Live TV
American Eagles vs Saint Francis Red Flash Saturday, November 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA Hulu Live TV
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Bucknell Bison Wednesday, November 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, December 3, 2022 12:00 PM EST Value City Arena in Columbus, OH Hulu Live TV
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Hawaii Warriors Sunday, December 11, 2022 10:00 PM EST Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI Hulu Live TV
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Miami Hurricanes Saturday, December 17, 2022 12:00 PM EST Watsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACCNX
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Robert Morris Colonials Wednesday, December 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Events Center in Moon Township, PA Youtube TV

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Saint Francis Red Flash vs George Washington Colonials Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Virginia Tech Hokies Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Cassell Coliseum in Blacksburg, VA ACC Network
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Cornell Big Red Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Newman Arena in Ithaca, NY ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Saint Francis Red Flash Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Hartford Hawks Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:00 PM EST State Farm Center in Champaign, IL BTN
Robert Morris Colonials vs Saint Francis Red Flash Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Saint Francis Red Flash Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Bryant Bulldogs Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Saint Francis Red Flash Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Saint Francis Red Flash Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Wagner Seahawks Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Saint Francis Red Flash Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Saint Francis Red Flash Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Saint Francis Red Flash Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT ESPN+