Saint Francis Red Flash Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Saint Francis Red Flash vs George Washington Colonials Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM ESTCharles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Virginia Tech Hokies Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM ESTCassell Coliseum in Blacksburg, VA ACC Network
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Cornell Big Red Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTNewman Arena in Ithaca, NY ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Saint Francis Red Flash Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Hartford Hawks Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM ESTChase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:00 PM ESTState Farm Center in Champaign, IL BTN
Robert Morris Colonials vs Saint Francis Red Flash Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Saint Francis Red Flash Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSteinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Bryant Bulldogs Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Saint Francis Red Flash Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Saint Francis Red Flash Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Wagner Seahawks Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSpiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Saint Francis Red Flash Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Saint Francis Red Flash Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Saint Francis Red Flash Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT ESPN+