Salernitana TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Salernitana games for the 2021-22 Serie A season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Salernitana vs AS Roma Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:45 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Salernitana Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Atalanta Saturday, September 18, 2021 2:45 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Hellas Verona Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sassuolo vs Salernitana Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 AM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Salernitana Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Empoli Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:00 AM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Venezia vs Salernitana Tuesday, October 26, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Paolo Mazza in Ferrara, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Napoli Sunday, October 31, 2021 12:00 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Lazio vs Salernitana Sunday, November 7, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Sampdoria Sunday, November 21, 2021 9:00 AM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Salernitana Friday, November 26, 2021 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Juventus Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:45 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Salernitana Saturday, December 4, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Fiorentina vs Salernitana Saturday, December 11, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Inter Milan Friday, December 17, 2021 2:45 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Udinese vs Salernitana Tuesday, December 21, 2021 12:30 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Venezia Thursday, January 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Hellas Verona vs Salernitana Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Lazio Sunday, January 16, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Napoli vs Salernitana Sunday, January 23, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio San Paolo in Naples, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Spezia Sunday, February 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Genoa vs Salernitana Sunday, February 13, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs AC Milan Sunday, February 20, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Bologna Sunday, February 27, 2022 2:45 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Inter Milan vs Salernitana Sunday, March 6, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Sassuolo Sunday, March 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Juventus vs Salernitana Sunday, March 20, 2022 12:30 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Torino Sunday, April 3, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AS Roma vs Salernitana Sunday, April 10, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sampdoria vs Salernitana Saturday, April 16, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Fiorentina Sunday, April 24, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Atalanta vs Salernitana Sunday, May 1, 2022 2:45 PM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Cagliari Sunday, May 8, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Salernitana Sunday, May 15, 2022 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Udinese Sunday, May 22, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV