Sam Houston State Bearkats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:30 PM ESTPinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs SMU Mustangs Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Texas Longhorns Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:30 PM ESTFrank Erwin Center in Austin, TX Longhorn Network
UTSA Roadrunners vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTBernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs North Texas Mean Green Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
Bradley Braves vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Tuesday, December 21, 2021 6:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Friday, December 31, 2021 7:30 PM ESTBernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTeague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Lamar Cardinals Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMontagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Saturday, January 15, 2022 3:00 PM ESTBernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
New Mexico State Aggies vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Friday, January 21, 2022 7:30 PM ESTBernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
Grand Canyon Antelopes vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Saturday, January 22, 2022 3:00 PM ESTBernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs California Baptist Lancers Friday, January 28, 2022 10:00 PM ESTCBU Events Center in Riverside, CA ESPN+
Dixie State Trailblazers vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Friday, February 4, 2022 7:30 PM ESTBernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
Utah Valley Wolverines vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Saturday, February 5, 2022 3:00 PM ESTBernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Chicago State Cougars Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam R. Johnson Coliseum in Nacogdoches, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Grand Canyon Antelopes Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:00 PM ESTGCU Arena in Phoenix, AZ ESPN+