Samford Bulldogs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Samford Bulldogs vs San Francisco Dons Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30 PM ESTWar Memorial at the Sobrato Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Oregon State Beavers Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 PM ESTGill Coliseum in Corvallis, OR PAC12
Samford Bulldogs vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Friday, November 26, 2021 2:30 PM ESTRaider Arena in Destin, FL ESPN+
Belmont Bruins vs Samford Bulldogs Sunday, December 5, 2021 3:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Alabama State Hornets Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDunn-Oliver Acadome in Montgomery, AL ESPN+
Alabama A&M Bulldogs vs Samford Bulldogs Saturday, December 11, 2021 6:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Samford Bulldogs Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Ole Miss Rebels Tuesday, December 21, 2021 4:00 PM ESTThe Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Furman Paladins Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM ESTTimmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Mercer Bears Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTHawkins Arena in Macon, GA ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Samford Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Wofford Terriers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs Samford Bulldogs Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs VMI Keydets Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCameron Hall in Lexington, VA ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs UNC Greensboro Spartans Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTGreensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
Mercer Bears vs Samford Bulldogs Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Citadel Bulldogs Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcAlister Field House in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Samford Bulldogs Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs East Tennessee State Buccaneers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFreedom Hall Civic Center in Johnson City, TN ESPN+
UNC Greensboro Spartans vs Samford Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs Samford Bulldogs Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Chattanooga Mocs Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcKenzie Arena in Chattanooga, TN ESPN+