San Jose Earthquakes TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all San Jose Earthquakes games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Houston Dynamo vs San Jose Earthquakes Friday, April 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs FC Dallas Saturday, April 24, 2021 3:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs D.C. United Saturday, May 1, 2021 11:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs San Jose Earthquakes Friday, May 7, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Seattle Sounders FC Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Portland Timbers Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Sporting KC Saturday, May 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, June 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Orlando City SC vs San Jose Earthquakes Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs LA Galaxy Saturday, June 26, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, July 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, July 17, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs San Jose Earthquakes Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Seattle Sounders FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, July 31, 2021 5:00 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs San Jose Earthquakes Wednesday, August 4, 2021 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, August 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Friday, August 13, 2021 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Minnesota United FC Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes Friday, August 20, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA ESPN2
San Jose Earthquakes vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, September 4, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:30 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Real Salt Lake Wednesday, September 15, 2021 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA NBC Sports California Plus
Austin FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Seattle Sounders FC Wednesday, September 29, 2021 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Austin FC Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs San Jose Earthquakes Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs FC Dallas Monday, November 8, 2021 6:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN