Siena Saints Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Siena Saints vs St. Bonaventure Bonnies Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM ESTReilly Center in Saint Bonaventure, NY ESPN+
Delaware Blue Hens vs Siena Saints Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Siena Saints Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Harvard Crimson vs Siena Saints Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Bucknell Bison Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:00 PM ESTSojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Army Black Knights Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTChristl Arena in West Point, NY ESPN+
Manhattan Jaspers vs Siena Saints Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Siena Saints vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTYanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM ESTHart Center in Worcester, MA ESPN+
Canisius Golden Griffins vs Siena Saints Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Monmouth Hawks Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM ESTOceanFirst Bank Center in West Long Branch, NJ ESPN+
Fairfield Stags vs Siena Saints Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Manhattan Jaspers Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDraddy Gymnasium in Riverdale, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Siena Saints Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Siena Saints Sunday, January 30, 2022 2:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Siena Saints Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Fairfield Stags Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWebster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT ESPN+
Iona Gaels vs Siena Saints Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Rider Broncs Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Siena Saints Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Siena Saints Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTimes Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPeople’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Niagara Purple Eagles Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTGallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+