SMU Mustangs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
McNeese State Cowboys vs SMU Mustangs Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
SMU Mustangs vs Oregon Ducks Saturday, November 13, 2021 11:00 PM ESTMatthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR PAC12
Northwestern State Demons vs SMU Mustangs Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
SE Louisiana Lions vs SMU Mustangs Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:30 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs SMU Mustangs Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs SMU Mustangs Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs SMU Mustangs Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs SMU Mustangs Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
SMU Mustangs vs New Mexico Lobos Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDreamstyle Arena in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Evansville Purple Aces vs SMU Mustangs Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
SMU Mustangs vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDonald W. Reynolds Center in Tulsa, OK ESPN+
UCF Knights vs SMU Mustangs Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPNU
SMU Mustangs vs Cincinnati Bearcats Friday, January 7, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
USF Bulls vs SMU Mustangs Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
SMU Mustangs vs Tulane Green Wave Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAvron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devlin Fieldhouse in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
SMU Mustangs vs Memphis Tigers Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFedExForum in Memphis, TN ESPN2
Wichita State Shockers vs SMU Mustangs Sunday, January 23, 2022 5:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN2
SMU Mustangs vs USF Bulls Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTYuengling Center in Tampa, FL ESPN+
SMU Mustangs vs Wichita State Shockers Saturday, February 5, 2022 6:00 PM ESTCharles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Houston Cougars vs SMU Mustangs Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
SMU Mustangs vs East Carolina Pirates Saturday, February 12, 2022 6:00 PM ESTWilliams Arena at Minges Coliseum in Greenville, NC ESPNU
Memphis Tigers vs SMU Mustangs Sunday, February 20, 2022 3:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs SMU Mustangs Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs SMU Mustangs Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+