Southampton TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Southampton games for the 2021-22 EPL season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Everton vs Southampton Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England USA Network
Southampton vs Manchester United Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Newcastle United vs Southampton Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England Peacock Premium
Southampton vs West Ham United Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Manchester City vs Southampton Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England USA Network
Southampton vs Wolverhampton Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Chelsea vs Southampton Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England USA Network
Southampton vs Leeds United Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England USA Network
Southampton vs Burnley Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs Southampton Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Aston Villa Friday, November 5, 2021 4:00 PM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Norwich City vs Southampton Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 AM EST Carrow Road in Norfolk, England Peacock Premium
Liverpool vs Southampton Saturday, November 27, 2021 10:00 AM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England NBC
Southampton vs Leicester City Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:45 PM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Southampton vs Brighton Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Southampton Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England CNBC
Crystal Palace vs Southampton Tuesday, December 14, 2021 3:00 PM EST Selhurst Park in London, England Peacock Premium
Southampton vs Brentford Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBC
West Ham United vs Southampton Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM EST London Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Tottenham Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Newcastle United Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England USA Network
Wolverhampton vs Southampton Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Manchester City Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Southampton Wednesday, February 9, 2022 2:45 PM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Manchester United vs Southampton Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Everton Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Southampton vs Norwich City Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Aston Villa vs Southampton Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Watford Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Burnley vs Southampton Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England NBCSN
Leeds United vs Southampton Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM EST Elland Road in Leeds, England Peacock Premium
Southampton vs Chelsea Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Southampton vs Arsenal Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Southampton Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Southampton vs Crystal Palace Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Brentford vs Southampton Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Liverpool Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Leicester City vs Southampton Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM EST King Power Stadium in Leicester, England USA Network