Southern Miss Golden Eagles Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs TCU Horned Frogs Tuesday, November 16, 2021 8:00 PM ESTEd and Rae Schollmaier Arena in Fort Worth, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs UNC Wilmington Seahawks Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDahlberg Arena in Missoula, MT ESPN+
San Diego Toreros vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Thursday, November 25, 2021 6:00 PM ESTDahlberg Arena in Missoula, MT ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Montana Grizzlies Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDahlberg Arena in Missoula, MT ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs South Alabama Jaguars Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:00 PM ESTMitchell Center in Mobile, AL ESPN+
Jacksonville Dolphins vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs UL Monroe Warhawks Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFant-Ewing Coliseum in Monroe, LA ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs East Carolina Pirates Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWilliams Arena at Minges Coliseum in Greenville, NC ESPN+
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs UTSA Roadrunners Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs UTEP Miners Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDon Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTThomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs MTSU Blue Raiders Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMurphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs FIU Panthers Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTOcean Bank Convocation Center in Miami, FL ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Florida Atlantic Owls Saturday, February 5, 2022 4:00 PM ESTFAU Arena in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs North Texas Mean Green Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Rice Owls Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTudor Fieldhouse in Houston, TX ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTReed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+