St. Mary’s Gaels Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Prairie View A&M Panthers vs St. Mary’s Gaels Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Texas Southern Tigers vs St. Mary’s Gaels Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Southern Utah Thunderbirds vs St. Mary’s Gaels Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs St. Mary’s Gaels Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tuesday, November 23, 2021 11:30 PM EST Lahaina Civic Center in Maui, HI ESPN2
UC Riverside Highlanders vs St. Mary’s Gaels Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Utah State Aggies Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs St. Mary’s Gaels Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs San Diego State Aztecs Friday, December 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Viejas Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
Missouri State Bears vs St. Mary’s Gaels Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs St. Mary’s Gaels Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Santa Clara Broncos Friday, January 7, 2022 11:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPNU
St. Mary’s Gaels vs BYU Cougars Sunday, January 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Pepperdine Waves Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Firestone Fieldhouse in Malibu, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs St. Mary’s Gaels Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs St. Mary’s Gaels Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Loyola Marymount Lions Sunday, January 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPNU
St. Mary’s Gaels vs San Francisco Dons Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST War Memorial at the Sobrato Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Portland Pilots Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs St. Mary’s Gaels Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Sunday, February 13, 2022 10:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs St. Mary’s Gaels Sunday, February 20, 2022 10:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs St. Mary’s Gaels Sunday, February 27, 2022 10:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+