St. Peter’s Peacocks Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs VCU Rams Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:45 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs St. John’s Red Storm Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:00 PM EST Carnesecca Arena in Queens, NY FS2
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Wagner Seahawks Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Providence Friars Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI FS2
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Quinnipiac Bobcats Saturday, December 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST People’s United Center in Hamden, CT ESPN+
Siena Saints vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Stony Brook Seawolves Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Island FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Marist Red Foxes Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM EST McCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Iona Gaels vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Manhattan Jaspers Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Draddy Gymnasium in Riverdale, NY ESPN+
Monmouth Hawks vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Friday, January 14, 2022 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Rider Broncs Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) in Lawrenceville, NJ ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Niagara Purple Eagles Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Gallagher Center in Niagara Falls, NY ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Canisius Golden Griffins Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Koessler Athletic Center in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Manhattan Jaspers vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Iona Gaels Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Hynes Athletics Center in New Rochelle, NY ESPN+
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Fairfield Stags Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Siena Saints Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Times Union Center in Albany, NY ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Monmouth Hawks Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST OceanFirst Bank Center in West Long Branch, NJ ESPN+