Stetson Hatters Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Stetson Hatters vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Lamar Cardinals Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Montagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Campbell Fighting Camels vs Stetson Hatters Saturday, November 27, 2021 3:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Florida Atlantic Owls Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST FAU Arena in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Miami Hurricanes Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Watsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs Stetson Hatters Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs North Florida Ospreys Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Jacksonville Dolphins Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Swisher Gymnasium in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Stetson Hatters Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Stetson Hatters Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs North Alabama Lions Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Flowers Hall in Florence, AL ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Stetson Hatters Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Lipscomb Bisons Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Central Arkansas Bears Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Farris Center in Conway, AR ESPN+
Jacksonville State Gamecocks vs Stetson Hatters Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Liberty Flames Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Liberty Arena in Lynchburg, VA ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Kennesaw State Owls Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Stetson Hatters Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+