Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Stony Brook Seawolves vs George Mason Patriots Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM ESTEagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Kansas Jayhawks Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAllen Fieldhouse in Lawrence, KS ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Stony Brook Seawolves Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Fairfield Stags Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWebster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, CT ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Yale Bulldogs Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJohn J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Hofstra Pride vs Stony Brook Seawolves Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Stony Brook Seawolves Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Stony Brook Seawolves Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Stony Brook Seawolves Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Florida Gators Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTExactech Arena at Stephen C. O’Connell Center in Gainesville, FL ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Hartford Hawks Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM ESTChase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
UMBC Retrievers vs Stony Brook Seawolves Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Maine Black Bears vs Stony Brook Seawolves Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Vermont Catamounts Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs Stony Brook Seawolves Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Binghamton Bearcats Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Albany Great Danes Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Stony Brook Seawolves Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs NJIT Highlanders Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Stony Brook Seawolves Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Maine Black Bears Sunday, February 13, 2022 1:00 PM ESTCross Insurance Center in Bangor, ME ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Stony Brook Seawolves Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
Albany Great Danes vs Stony Brook Seawolves Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Stony Brook Seawolves Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+