Strasbourg TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Strasbourg games for the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Strasbourg vs Angers Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
PSG vs Strasbourg Saturday, August 14, 2021 3:00 PM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Troyes Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Brest Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lyon vs Strasbourg Sunday, September 12, 2021 2:45 PM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Metz Friday, September 17, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Lille Saturday, September 25, 2021 1:00 PM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Montpellier vs Strasbourg Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Saint-Etienne Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Strasbourg Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Lorient Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Strasbourg Sunday, November 7, 2021 7:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Reims Sunday, November 21, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Strasbourg Sunday, November 28, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Bordeaux Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nice vs Strasbourg Sunday, December 5, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stade de Nice in Nice, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Marseille Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Strasbourg Wednesday, December 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Strasbourg Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Montpellier Sunday, January 16, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Bordeaux vs Strasbourg Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Matmut-Atlantique in Bordeaux, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Nantes Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Angers vs Strasbourg Sunday, February 13, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Saint-Etienne vs Strasbourg Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint-Étienne, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Nice Sunday, February 27, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Strasbourg Sunday, March 6, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Monaco Sunday, March 13, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lorient vs Strasbourg Sunday, March 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Lens Sunday, April 3, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Lyon Sunday, April 10, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Troyes vs Strasbourg Sunday, April 17, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade de l’Aube in Troyes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Rennes Wednesday, April 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Strasbourg Sunday, April 24, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs PSG Sunday, May 1, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Brest vs Strasbourg Sunday, May 8, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Clermont Foot Saturday, May 14, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Marseille vs Strasbourg Saturday, May 21, 2022 12:00 PM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS