Syracuse Orange Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Lafayette Leopards vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Syracuse Orange Sunday, November 14, 2021 5:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN2
VCU Rams vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, November 24, 2021 5:00 PM EST Imperial Arena in Nassau, Bahamas ESPN2
Indiana Hoosiers vs Syracuse Orange Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN+
Villanova Wildcats vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, December 8, 2021 9:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ESPN
Syracuse Orange vs Georgetown Hoyas Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, December 18, 2021 6:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ACC Network
Cornell Big Red vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, December 22, 2021 9:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ACC Network
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Syracuse Orange Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ACC Network Extra
Syracuse Orange vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, January 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST Watsco Center in Coral Gables, FL ACC Network
Syracuse Orange vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPNU
Florida State Seminoles vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN+
Clemson Tigers vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ACC Network
Syracuse Orange vs Duke Blue Devils Saturday, January 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Cameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC ESPN+
Syracuse Orange vs Pittsburgh Panthers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Louisville Cardinals vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, February 5, 2022 2:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN+
Syracuse Orange vs Virginia Tech Hokies Saturday, February 12, 2022 6:00 PM EST Cassell Coliseum in Blacksburg, VA ESPN+
Boston College Eagles vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, February 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN2
Syracuse Orange vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wednesday, February 23, 2022 9:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ESPN+
Duke Blue Devils vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, February 26, 2022 6:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN