Temple Owls Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
USC Trojans vs Temple Owls Saturday, November 13, 2021 6:30 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Clemson Tigers vs Temple Owls Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:30 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN2
Delaware Blue Hens vs Temple Owls Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
La Salle Explorers vs Temple Owls Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Vanderbilt Commodores Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Michael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
UCF Knights vs Temple Owls Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN2
Drexel Dragons vs Temple Owls Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Villanova Wildcats Thursday, December 30, 2021 9:00 PM EST Finneran Pavilion in Villanova, PA FS1
Houston Cougars vs Temple Owls Sunday, January 2, 2022 5:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Temple Owls vs UCF Knights Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
East Carolina Pirates vs Temple Owls Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald W. Reynolds Center in Tulsa, OK ESPNU
Wichita State Shockers vs Temple Owls Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Temple Owls vs USF Bulls Saturday, January 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Yuengling Center in Tampa, FL ESPNU
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Temple Owls Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPNU
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs Temple Owls Saturday, February 5, 2022 2:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Tulane Green Wave Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devlin Fieldhouse in New Orleans, LA ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Cincinnati Bearcats Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:00 PM EST Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Memphis Tigers Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN ESPN2
Temple Owls vs Houston Cougars Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Fertitta Center in Houston, TX ESPN+