Texas Longhorns Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Houston Baptist Huskies vs Texas Longhorns Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX Longhorn Network
Texas Longhorns vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Sunday, November 14, 2021 10:30 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN2
Northern Colorado Bears vs Texas Longhorns Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX Longhorn Network
California Baptist Lancers vs Texas Longhorns Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:30 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX Longhorn Network
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Texas Longhorns Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:30 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX Longhorn Network
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Texas Longhorns Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs Seton Hall Pirates Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ FS1
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Texas Longhorns Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPNU
Texas Longhorns vs Stanford Cardinal Sunday, December 19, 2021 3:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ABC
Rice Owls vs Texas Longhorns Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Incarnate Word Cardinals vs Texas Longhorns Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Incarnate Word Cardinals vs Texas Longhorns Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs Kansas State Wildcats Wednesday, January 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS BIG12|ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater, OK ESPN+
Oklahoma Sooners vs Texas Longhorns Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs Iowa State Cyclones Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST James H. Hilton Coliseum in Ames, IA BIG12|ESPN+
Kansas State Wildcats vs Texas Longhorns Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Oklahoma State Cowboys vs Texas Longhorns Saturday, January 22, 2022 2:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs TCU Horned Frogs Wednesday, January 26, 2022 9:00 PM EST Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena in Fort Worth, TX ESPNU
Texas Longhorns vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Wednesday, February 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST United Supermarkets Arena in Lubbock, TX ESPN+
Iowa State Cyclones vs Texas Longhorns Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Kansas Jayhawks vs Texas Longhorns Tuesday, February 8, 2022 9:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN
Texas Longhorns vs Baylor Bears Saturday, February 12, 2022 12:00 PM EST Ferrell Center in Waco, TX ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs Oklahoma Sooners Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lloyd Noble Center in Norman, OK ESPN+
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs Texas Longhorns Saturday, February 19, 2022 12:30 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ABC
TCU Horned Frogs vs Texas Longhorns Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs West Virginia Mountaineers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+