Texas State Bobcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Texas State Bobcats vs Incarnate Word Cardinals Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00 PM ESTAlice P. McDermott Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs LSU Tigers Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM ESTPete Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Dixie State Trailblazers vs Texas State Bobcats Friday, November 19, 2021 2:00 PM ESTMatadome in Northridge, CA ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs Rice Owls Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:00 PM ESTTudor Fieldhouse in Houston, TX ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Texas State Bobcats Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStrahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Texas State Bobcats Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStrahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs Houston Cougars Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFertitta Center in Houston, TX ESPN+
Troy Trojans vs Texas State Bobcats Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStrahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs Georgia Southern Eagles Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTW.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs Georgia State Panthers Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:00 PM ESTGSU Sports Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs Texas State Bobcats Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStrahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Texas State Bobcats Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStrahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs Little Rock Trojans Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJack Stephens Center in Little Rock, AR ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs Arkansas State Red Wolves Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFirst National Bank Arena in Jonesboro, AR ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs UT Arlington Mavericks Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCollege Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs Texas State Bobcats Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStrahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs Texas State Bobcats Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStrahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs UL Monroe Warhawks Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFant-Ewing Coliseum in Monroe, LA ESPN+
Little Rock Trojans vs Texas State Bobcats Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStrahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs South Alabama Jaguars Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM ESTMitchell Center in Mobile, AL ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs Troy Trojans Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTTrojan Arena in Troy, AL ESPN+