Toronto FC TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Toronto FC games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
CF Montreal vs Toronto FC Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Saturday, April 24, 2021 3:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs Toronto FC Saturday, May 8, 2021 1:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Columbus Crew Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Toronto FC Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:00 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Orlando City SC vs Toronto FC Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Toronto FC Saturday, May 29, 2021 3:00 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Orlando City SC Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Toronto FC Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Toronto FC Saturday, July 3, 2021 5:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs Toronto FC Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Orlando City SC Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs New York Red Bulls Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Toronto FC Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Nashville SC Sunday, August 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Toronto FC Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs New York City FC Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs New England Revolution Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Toronto FC Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs Toronto FC Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Toronto FC Friday, August 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs Toronto FC Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Inter Miami CF Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON CW34
Toronto FC vs Nashville SC Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MyTV30
Colorado Rapids vs Toronto FC Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs FC Cincinnati Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Chicago Fire Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:00 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs Toronto FC Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs CF Montreal Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Philadelphia Union Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Toronto FC Saturday, October 30, 2021 6:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs D.C. United Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN