Tottenham TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Tottenham vs Southampton Saturday, August 6, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Chelsea vs Tottenham Sunday, August 14, 2022 11:30 AM ESTStamford Bridge in London, England BT Sport
Tottenham vs Wolverhampton Saturday, August 20, 2022 7:30 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Nottingham Forest vs Tottenham Sunday, August 28, 2022 11:30 AM ESTThe City Ground in West Bridgford, England Sky Sports
West Ham United vs Tottenham Wednesday, August 31, 2022 2:45 PM ESTLondon Stadium in London, England Sky Sports
Tottenham vs Fulham Saturday, September 3, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Manchester City vs Tottenham Saturday, September 10, 2022 12:30 PM ESTEtihad Stadium in Manchester, England fuboTV
Tottenham vs Leicester City Saturday, September 17, 2022 12:30 PM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Arsenal vs Tottenham Saturday, October 1, 2022 10:00 AM ESTEmirates Stadium in London, England Sky Sports
Brighton vs Tottenham Saturday, October 8, 2022 10:00 AM ESTThe American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex fuboTV
Tottenham vs Everton Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Manchester United vs Tottenham Wednesday, October 19, 2022 3:00 PM ESTOld Trafford in Manchester, England fuboTV
Tottenham vs Newcastle United Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Bournemouth vs Tottenham Saturday, October 29, 2022 10:00 AM ESTVitality Stadium in Bournemouth, England fuboTV
Tottenham vs Liverpool Saturday, November 5, 2022 11:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Tottenham vs Leeds United Saturday, November 12, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Brentford vs Tottenham Monday, December 26, 2022 10:00 AM ESTBrentford Community Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Tottenham vs Aston Villa Saturday, December 31, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Monday, January 2, 2023 10:00 AM ESTSelhurst Park in London, England Sky Sports
Tottenham vs Arsenal Saturday, January 14, 2023 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Fulham vs Tottenham Saturday, January 21, 2023 10:00 AM ESTCraven Cottage in London, England BT Sport
Tottenham vs Manchester City Saturday, February 4, 2023 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Leicester City vs Tottenham Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:00 AM ESTKing Power Stadium in Leicester, England fuboTV
Tottenham vs West Ham United Saturday, February 18, 2023 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Tottenham vs Chelsea Saturday, February 25, 2023 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Wolverhampton vs Tottenham Saturday, March 4, 2023 10:00 AM ESTMolineux Stadium in West Midlands, England BT Sport
Tottenham vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, March 11, 2023 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Southampton vs Tottenham Saturday, March 18, 2023 11:00 AM ESTSt. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England BT Sport
Everton vs Tottenham Saturday, April 1, 2023 10:00 AM ESTGoodison Park in Liverpool, England fuboTV
Tottenham vs Brighton Saturday, April 8, 2023 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Tottenham vs Bournemouth Saturday, April 15, 2023 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Sky Sports
Newcastle United vs Tottenham Saturday, April 22, 2023 10:00 AM ESTSt. James’ Park in Tyne, England BT Sport
Tottenham vs Manchester United Tuesday, April 25, 2023 2:45 PM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Liverpool vs Tottenham Saturday, April 29, 2023 10:00 AM ESTAnfield in Liverpool, England BT Sport
Tottenham vs Crystal Palace Saturday, May 6, 2023 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Aston Villa vs Tottenham Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:00 AM ESTVilla Park in Birmingham, England BT Sport
Tottenham vs Brentford Saturday, May 20, 2023 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
SaleBuy on Amazon
Fifth Sun mens Official Tottenham Vintage City Men's Tee T Shirt, Blue as Heather, X-Large US
83 Reviews
Fifth Sun mens Official Tottenham Vintage City Men's Tee T Shirt, Blue as Heather, X-Large US
  • Premier league, English soccer, tottenham hotspur, premier league, wembley stadium, white hart lane, bulls cross, spurs,...
SaleBuy on Amazon
Tottenham Unisex Retro Logo Sign, Multi-colour
78 Reviews
Tottenham Unisex Retro Logo Sign, Multi-colour
  • Tottenham Hotspur F.C. Retro Logo Sign
Buy on Amazon
Tottenham Unisex Street Sign, Multi-colour
152 Reviews

2021 TV Broadcast Schedule for Tottenham

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Tottenham vs Manchester City Sunday, August 15, 2021 11:30 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Tottenham Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:00 AM ESTMolineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Watford Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30 AM ESTSelhurst Park in London, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Chelsea Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:30 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Tottenham Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:30 AM ESTEmirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Aston Villa Sunday, October 3, 2021 9:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Newcastle United vs Tottenham Sunday, October 17, 2021 11:30 PM ESTSt. James’ Park in Tyne, England USA Network
West Ham United vs Tottenham Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 AM ESTLondon Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Manchester United Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:30 PM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Everton vs Tottenham Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 AM ESTGoodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Leeds United Sunday, November 21, 2021 11:30 PM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Burnley vs Tottenham Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM ESTTurf Moor in Lancashire, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Brentford Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:45 PM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Norwich City Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Tottenham Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM ESTThe American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Leicester City vs Tottenham Tuesday, December 14, 2021 2:45 PM ESTKing Power Stadium in Leicester, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Liverpool Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Crystal Palace Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Tottenham Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM ESTSt. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Watford vs Tottenham Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM ESTVicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Arsenal Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Chelsea vs Tottenham Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM ESTStamford Bridge in London, England NBC
Tottenham vs Southampton Wednesday, February 9, 2022 2:45 PM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Wolverhampton Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Tottenham Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM ESTEtihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Leeds United vs Tottenham Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM ESTElland Road in Leeds, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Everton Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England USA Network
Manchester United vs Tottenham Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM ESTOld Trafford in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs West Ham United Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Newcastle United Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Aston Villa vs Tottenham Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM ESTVilla Park in Birmingham, England USA Network
Tottenham vs Brighton Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Brentford vs Tottenham Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM ESTBrentford Community Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Leicester City Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Liverpool vs Tottenham Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM ESTAnfield in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Burnley Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM ESTTottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England USA Network
Norwich City vs Tottenham Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM ESTCarrow Road in Norfolk, England Peacock Premium