Tottenham TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Tottenham games for the 2021-22 EPL season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Tottenham vs Manchester City Sunday, August 15, 2021 11:30 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Tottenham Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Watford Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30 AM EST Selhurst Park in London, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Chelsea Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:30 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Tottenham Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:30 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Aston Villa Sunday, October 3, 2021 9:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Newcastle United vs Tottenham Sunday, October 17, 2021 11:30 PM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England USA Network
West Ham United vs Tottenham Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 AM EST London Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Manchester United Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:30 PM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Everton vs Tottenham Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Leeds United Sunday, November 21, 2021 11:30 PM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Burnley vs Tottenham Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Brentford Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:45 PM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Norwich City Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Tottenham Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Leicester City vs Tottenham Tuesday, December 14, 2021 2:45 PM EST King Power Stadium in Leicester, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Liverpool Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Crystal Palace Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Tottenham Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Watford vs Tottenham Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Arsenal Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Chelsea vs Tottenham Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBC
Tottenham vs Southampton Wednesday, February 9, 2022 2:45 PM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Wolverhampton Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Tottenham Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Leeds United vs Tottenham Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM EST Elland Road in Leeds, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Everton Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England USA Network
Manchester United vs Tottenham Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs West Ham United Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Newcastle United Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Aston Villa vs Tottenham Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England USA Network
Tottenham vs Brighton Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Brentford vs Tottenham Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Leicester City Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Liverpool vs Tottenham Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Burnley Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England USA Network
Norwich City vs Tottenham Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM EST Carrow Road in Norfolk, England Peacock Premium