Towson Tigers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Towson Tigers vs Albany Great Danes Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST SEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+
Monmouth Hawks vs Towson Tigers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Hampton Pirates vs Towson Tigers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:30 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Pittsburgh Panthers Friday, November 19, 2021 6:00 PM EST Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Penn Quakers vs Towson Tigers Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
San Francisco Dons vs Towson Tigers Friday, November 26, 2021 9:30 PM EST Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Towson Tigers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Kent State Golden Flashes Monday, December 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST M.A.C. Center in Kent, OH ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Ohio State Buckeyes Thursday, December 9, 2021 9:00 PM EST Value City Arena in Columbus, OH ESPNU
UNC Greensboro Spartans vs Towson Tigers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Navy Midshipmen Wednesday, December 22, 2021 1:00 PM EST Alumni Hall (Navy) in Annapolis, MD ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Drexel Dragons Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Delaware Blue Hens Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bob Carpenter Center in Newark, DE ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Towson Tigers Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Hofstra Pride vs Towson Tigers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Elon Phoenix Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs William & Mary Tribe Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kaplan Arena in Williamsburg, VA ESPN+
Charleston Cougars vs Towson Tigers Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
UNC Wilmington Seahawks vs Towson Tigers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Delaware Blue Hens vs Towson Tigers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Hofstra Pride Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition Complex in Hempstead, NY ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Northeastern Huskies Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Towson Tigers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Charleston Cougars Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs James Madison Dukes Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+