UAB Blazers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UNC Asheville Bulldogs vs UAB Blazers Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs UAB Blazers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs South Carolina Gamecocks Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC ESPN+
Alabama A&M Bulldogs vs UAB Blazers Sunday, November 21, 2021 3:00 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs New Mexico Lobos Friday, November 26, 2021 7:30 PM EST Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs UAB Blazers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Grambling Tigers vs UAB Blazers Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
West Virginia Mountaineers vs UAB Blazers Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Legacy Arena at BJCC in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
MVSU Delta Devils vs UAB Blazers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
UTEP Miners vs UAB Blazers Friday, December 31, 2021 7:30 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs North Texas Mean Green Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNT Coliseum in Denton, TX ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs Rice Owls Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Tudor Fieldhouse in Houston, TX ESPN+
FIU Panthers vs UAB Blazers Friday, January 14, 2022 7:30 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Florida Atlantic Owls vs UAB Blazers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas Assembly Center in Ruston, LA ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST E. A. Diddle Arena in Bowling Green, KY ESPN+
MTSU Blue Raiders vs UAB Blazers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs Old Dominion Monarchs Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chartway Arena in Norfolk, VA ESPN+
Rice Owls vs UAB Blazers Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs UAB Blazers Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bartow Arena in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs UTSA Roadrunners Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST UTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs UTEP Miners Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Reed Green Coliseum in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN+