UC Davis Aggies Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
UC Davis Aggies vs Utah State Aggies Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs UC Davis Aggies Friday, November 12, 2021 5:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs Pepperdine Waves Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00 PM ESTFirestone Fieldhouse in Malibu, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs Sacramento State Hornets Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTThe Nest in Sacramento, CA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs UC Davis Aggies Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs Oregon State Beavers Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:00 PM ESTGill Coliseum in Corvallis, OR PAC12
UC Davis Aggies vs Pacific Tigers Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAlex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs UC Davis Aggies Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Riverside Highlanders vs UC Davis Aggies Wednesday, December 29, 2021 9:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs Hawaii Warriors Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs UC Davis Aggies Friday, January 7, 2022 9:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
San Diego Toreros vs UC Davis Aggies Saturday, January 8, 2022 5:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTIcardo Center in Bakersfield, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs Cal Poly Mustangs Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTRobert A. Mott Athletics Center in San Luis Obispo, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs Cal State Northridge Matadors Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMatadome in Northridge, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Sunday, January 23, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs UC Davis Aggies Friday, January 28, 2022 9:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs UC Riverside Highlanders Wednesday, February 2, 2022 10:00 PM ESTSRC Arena in Riverside, CA ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs UC Davis Aggies Saturday, February 5, 2022 5:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs UC Irvine Anteaters Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 PM ESTBren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs UC Davis Aggies Saturday, February 19, 2022 5:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs UC Davis Aggies Friday, February 25, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
Cal State Northridge Matadors vs UC Davis Aggies Saturday, February 26, 2022 5:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs Long Beach State 49ers Friday, March 4, 2022 10:00 PM ESTWalter Pyramid in Long Beach, CA ESPN+