UC Irvine Anteaters Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UC Irvine Anteaters vs New Mexico State Aggies Wednesday, November 10, 2021 9:00 PM EST Pan American Center in Las Cruces, NM ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs UC Irvine Anteaters Sunday, November 14, 2021 9:00 PM EST Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Fresno State Bulldogs Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs USC Trojans Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Galen Center in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Buffalo Bulls Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alumni Arena in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Cal State Northridge Matadors vs UC Irvine Anteaters Friday, December 31, 2021 10:00 PM EST Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs UC Davis Aggies Friday, January 7, 2022 9:00 PM EST The Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs UC Riverside Highlanders Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST SRC Arena in Riverside, CA ESPN+
San Diego Toreros vs UC Irvine Anteaters Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Hawaii Warriors Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs UC Irvine Anteaters Friday, January 21, 2022 10:00 PM EST Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Long Beach State 49ers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Walter Pyramid in Long Beach, CA ESPN+
CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs UC Irvine Anteaters Friday, January 28, 2022 10:00 PM EST Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Friday, February 4, 2022 10:00 PM EST The Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Cal State Northridge Matadors Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matadome in Northridge, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs UC Irvine Anteaters Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 PM EST Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs San Diego Toreros Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST RIMAC Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs UC Irvine Anteaters Sunday, February 20, 2022 9:00 PM EST Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Friday, February 25, 2022 10:00 PM EST Titan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
Long Beach State 49ers vs UC Irvine Anteaters Sunday, February 27, 2022 9:00 PM EST Bren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Cal Poly Mustangs Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Robert A. Mott Athletics Center in San Luis Obispo, CA ESPN+